UWWTC will be representing UW-Whitewater at the USTA Tennis on Campus National Championships for the third year in a row in April. The six team members traveling to Surprise, AZ to play in the  64 team tournament from April 15 - April 18 are Lindsay Harrison, Emily Kappel, Ashley Luczak, Chris Kuhary, Chris Schuster, and Mehul Kar. Other teams representing the USTA Midwest section include Marquette University, UW-Madison, Loyola University and Northern Illinois University. For more information about the National Championships, please visit this site.



Leave a Reply